PD Clinical Q&A with Dr. Rothstein featuring Peritoneal Membrane Physiology & Prescription Management

BAXTER WEBINAR EVENT
: PD Clinical Q&A with Dr. Rothstein featuring Peritoneal Membrane Physiology & Prescription Management

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020
Times: 10:00 am PST, 11:00 am MST, 12:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm EST
 
REGISTER NOW!!
 
This is a chance for you to bring all of your clinical questions to the table and have a 1:1 conversation with Dr. Rothstein, one of the PD industry’s leading key opinion leaders. We noticed that our national webinar’s audience had more questions than our Q&A session allowed time for, so this is a brand new offering allowing us to focus more time on directly addressing your clinical needs. In addition, Dr. Rothstein will present key concepts from our Peritoneal Membrane Physiology & Prescription Management presentation.
 
Upon completion of this session, you will be able to:
  • Describe the PET and ultrafiltration profiles
  • Identify PD prescription goals
  • Discuss the relationship between aquaporins and sodium sieving to a PD prescription
  • Tailor a PD prescription to an individual patient’s peritoneal vascularity
  • Formulate prescription strategies to membrane preservation and long-term therapy maintenance

Presenter:
Marcos Rothstein, MD
Professor of Medicine at Washington University School of Medicine
Medical Director of Dialysis Services
Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, Missouri

Please feel free to forward this registration URL link to your colleagues so they can register and attend the event with you
 
Webinar log in details will be included in your registration confirmation email.
 
Upon registering, you will receive an email with all relevant information. In the mean time should you have any questions regarding this event, please reach out to christine_rydzik@baxter.com.
 
Visit pdempowers.com/hcp for additional educational resources.
 
 
         
 
 
Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Linking Disclaimers
© Copyright 2020 Baxter, All Rights Reserved