Baxter Empowers  
PD-Related Peritonitis
Baxter National Live Event: PD-Related Peritonitis

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Time: 12:30 pm PST, 1:30 pm MST, 2:30 pm CST, 3:30 pm EST
 
REGISTER NOW!!
 
Topics: PD-Related Peritonitis
 
Peritoneal dialysis-related infections continue to be a serious complication for PD patients. This newly updated presentation on PD-related peritonitis will review the latest report on trends in peritonitis rates, discuss the basics of peritonitis prevention and examine recent key literature to identify current treatment strategies for peritonitis.
 
Upon completion of this session, you will be able to:
  • Examine the basics of peritonitis prevention
  • Outline steps to peritonitis diagnosis and treatment
  • Discuss opportunities and indications for retraining
Upon registering, you will receive an email with all relevant information, including weinbinar login details. In the mean time should you have any questions regarding this event, please reach out to Kai_Robbins@baxter.com
 
Please feel free to forward this registration URL link to your colleagues so they can register and attend the event with you
 
Visit pdempowers.com/hcp for additional educational resources
 
Please arrive 15 minutes prior to the start time to allow for on-site sign-in.
 
 
         
 
 
Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Linking Disclaimers
© Copyright 2019 Baxter, All Rights Reserved