PD Clinical Q&A with Dr. Saxena featuring PD Retention
BAXTER LIVE EVENT: PD Clinical Q&A with Dr. Saxena featuring PD Retention

Date: Friday, August 7, 2020
Time: 1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST
 
REGISTER NOW!!
 
This is a chance for you to bring all of your clinical questions to the table and have a 1:1 conversation with Dr. Saxena, one of the PD industry’s leading key opinion leaders. We noticed that our national webinar’s audience had more questions than our Q&A session allowed time for, so this is a brand new offering allowing us to focus more time on directly addressing your clinical needs. In addition, Dr. Saxena will present key concepts from our PD Retention presentation.
 
During this time, you will have the opportunity to ask specific questions, hear case studies as well as learn key concepts on the following:
  • Medical management strategies to improve patient retention
  • Critical aspects of patient training
  • Management of catheter and infection complications
  • Primary aspects of the successful long-term PD prescription
 
Presenter: 
Anjali Bhatt Saxena, MD, FASN
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine Director of Peritoneal Dialysis, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, San Jose, California

Upon registering, you will receive an email with all relevant information. In the mean time should you have any questions regarding this event, please reach out to christine_rydzik@baxter.com 

Please feel free to forward this registration URL link to your colleagues so they can register and attend the event with you

Visit pdempowers.com/hcp for additional educational resources

If you are broadcasting the webinar for an audience, please ensure you have speakers for the audio portion. 

 
 
 
         
 
 
Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Linking Disclaimers
 
© Copyright 2020 Baxter, All Rights Reserved