Baxter Empowers  
Peritoneal Dialysis (PD) Retention

BAXTER WEBINAR EVENT
: Peritoneal Dialysis (PD) Retention 

Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
Times: 1:30 pm PST, 2:30 pm MST, 3:30 pm CST, 4:30 pm EST
 
REGISTER NOW!!
 
Presentation Topic:
The PD Retention presentation discusses the reasons why patient retention on PD is important and will review some important concepts that may help patients stay on therapy. 
 
Upon completion of this session you will have reviewed:
  • Medical management strategies to improve patient retention
  • Critical aspects of patient training
  • Management of catheter and infection complications
  • Primary aspects of successful long-term PD prescription
Presenters:
Anjali Bhatt Saxena, MD, FASN
Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine
Director of Peritoneal Dialysis, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, San Jose, California
 
Please feel free to forward this registration URL link to your colleagues so they can register and attend the event with you
 
Webinar log in details will be included in your registration confirmation email.
 
Upon registering, you will receive an email with all relevant information. In the mean time should you have any questions regarding this event, please reach out to Kai_Robbins@baxter.com 
 
Visit pdempowers.com/hcp for additional educational resources.
 
 
         
 
 
Privacy at Baxter | Copyright and Legal Disclaimers | Linking Disclaimers
© Copyright 2020 Baxter, All Rights Reserved